Me

2013 in pictures!

So I had planned to do a resolutions post after new years but I’m not really one for resolutions, I figure if there’s something I want to do to better myself, why wait until the new year? Anyway, instead I’ve decided to do a collection of pictures from 2013! Hope you enjoy it!!

 

Photos L to R: NYE 2012 with Sarah, Esther, Kate and Emma, Nia visiting Harlow, my revision list for one subject at uni :(, count down to seeing the girls, out to spoons with the girls, ‘revising’ on the beach, CHURROS, my view from halls, Sarah knew what to get me for my birthday, my Sister found out she got a first!, sunset in Caernarfon (North Wales), at my Sister’s graduation!, I made Victoria sponge, Newquay beach, view from the pub in Falmouth, another view of Falmouth (my fave town), Mum and Dad in Cornwall on their 25th Wedding anniversary, my room in my new house at uni, in Hatfield for Sarah’s birthday with Kate, Ryan likes my onesie, Kate’s first visit of second year, Halloween with Abi, Kate and co. ,On the beach with Sarah, NYE selfies with Kate, NYE with the singletons (Kate, me, Emma and Steph)

It’s been a bit of an odd year but its definitely had its upsides, lets hope 2014 is full of even more good moments! I hope you all have an amazing 2014!

Leave a Reply!